Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hi, Everybody!!! Hope you enjoyed reading my previous post on touring Janitzio Island in Mexico. For those of you who are new to my blog, you can read the post by clicking here.

Continuing with my experiences in the Mexican state of Michoacán, I bring to you another beautiful city, Morelia.

Take a look at some of the images of this lovely colonial city…

moreliablog

I had a great time exploring Morelia. You can read my travel experiences in this charming city in the following excerpts from my book Discovering Mexico

Discovering Mexico

Discovering Mexico

Discovering Mexico

Discovering Mexico

 

Hope you enjoyed reading this little bit about Mexico 🙂  You can read my travel experiences and learn more about the many beautiful destinations in Mexico in my ebook “Discovering Mexico

Click here to read the book synopsis and sample chapters and to know how you can buy a copy of my ebook.

Here’s a cool, funky song for you : Mr. Saxobeat    Enjoy!

Take care and see you soon 🙂

 

