Here’s a bit about my romance ebook:-) Enjoy 🙂 🙂 🙂

Stephanie Hurt - Romance Author

Image

 

Welcome to Day 11 of the Romancing September Across The World Blog Tour. The question I put out to all of these authors was “What challenges do you face in writing romance in today’s society?”

Don’t forget to go over to Rosie Amber’s page and check out her page too. I’ll put the link at the bottom of this post.

Today my guest author is Swarupa N Ovalekar and I want to thank her for blogging with me today. Here is a little about Swarupa and her book The Blue Eyed Prince Of Natlife.

What Challenges do you face writing romance in today’s society?

“As a first-time romance book writer, my biggest challenge was creating a story with an interesting, sexy and emotional touch. I wanted my readers to identify themselves with the characters…to lead them to a fantasy land where they can fall in love with my novel’s…

View original post 446 more words

