Hey guys, check out this interview of mine from way back in 2013 🙂 Thanks to Rosie Amber 🙂 Enjoy 🙂 🙂 🙂

Rosie Amber

Please welcome my guest author today, I love reading her blog posts they make me feel like I’m on holiday.

Swarupa

1) Hi Swarupa can you tell us where your home town is?

Hi, I live in Mumbai (or Bombay), India.

2) You’ve written 3 books about Mexico, covering the country, its history and its cuisine, how long did they take to write?

Well, writing the 3 books (“Discovering Mexico”, “Mexico: The Country, Its History & The Maya World”, and “A Guide To Mexican Cuisine”) involved intense research and working endless hours at the computer. It took me over a year and a half to complete this epic labour of love.

3) Your blog posts provide the reader with some wonderful glimpses into the people of Mexico and you have some beautiful pictures, do you take them yourself?

Yes, all the photos on my blog https://thegr8wall.wordpress.comwhether on Mexico or otherwise belong to me…

View original post 714 more words

